Lose The Booze for Lucy

16 May

My Dry July efforts have developed beyond my personal fundraiser! My lovely friend Lisa has joined me, and we’ve joined forces and made a fundraiser team, Lose The Booze for Lucy.

LtBFL

As they say, power is in numbers, and I can only hope that our efforts reach further than I ever imagined they would. Its already mind boggling for me, because Lisa isn’t even Australian…my Dry July team has hit the USA!!!! So our power is now across 2 continents which is beyond exciting for me! 🙂

If you’re in a position to donate, we’d love the support.
My fundraiser page
Lisa’s fundraiser page (with a funny bio about her being a “silly American”…her words, definitely not mine)
Our team’s fundraiser page (because together we are better!!)
You can also read Lisa’s blog about Lucy and Dry July here.

We’d also LOVE some social media support. If our efforts resonate with you, please share our fundraiser, or this post. The more people who see it, the more people we can reach!!

And of course, if you’d like to join us – please do get in touch and you can join our team! 🙂

Leave a comment